Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

2 Timothy 4: 9-22

Teacher: Series: Scripture: 2 Timothy 4:9-22

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Spiritual Warfare, Pt. 1: The Battle

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:10-13

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Spiritual Warfare, Pt. 2: The Armor

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:14

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

How to Pray

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Matthew 7:7-11

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Spiritual Warfare, Pt. 3: More of the Armor

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Ephesians Scripture: Ephesians 6:15-16

Wed, Feb 01, 2017

A Call to Discipline

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 17:1-14

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

February Communion Devotional

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Topical Messages Scripture: Matthew 27:45-46

Wed, Feb 08, 2017

Godly Leadership

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 17:14-20

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Healed to Serve

Teacher: Series: Scripture: Mark 1:29-31

Wed, Feb 15, 2017

I AM Your Provision

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Deuteronomy Scripture: Deuteronomy 18:1-22