Messages from : 2013

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Jan 02, 2013

Prophecy Update 2013 - Full Message

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Prophecy Updates by Pastor Brian

Wed, Jan 09, 2013

The Mystery of Melchizedek

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 14:1-24

Sun, Jan 13, 2013

Women in the Church

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:2-16

Wed, Jan 16, 2013

Abram's Seed

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 15:1-6

Sun, Jan 20, 2013

How to Receive Communion

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 11:17-32

Wed, Jan 23, 2013

The Covenant Confirmed

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 15:7-21

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

The Holy Spirit and the Believer

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: 1 Corinthians Scripture: 1 Corinthians 12:1

Wed, Jan 30, 2013

A Promise Is a Promise

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Genesis Scripture: Genesis 16

Sun, Feb 10, 2013

Leaving the Camp

Teacher: Series: Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-14

Wed, Feb 13, 2013

Hebrews 13:15-25

Teacher: Series: Scripture: Hebrews 13:15-25