Messages : Colossians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 17, 2019

The Heart of Christian Fellowship

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:10-18

Sun, Jan 27, 2019

Transformed

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:7-9

Sun, Jan 20, 2019

How to Actively Promote the Gospel

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 4:2-6

Sun, Jan 13, 2019

Serving Christ at Work

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:22-4:1

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

The Christian Family, Pt. 2

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:20-21

Sun, Dec 16, 2018

The Christian Family, Pt. 1

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:18-19

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

A Heart for Jesus

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:15-17

Sun, Nov 18, 2018

New Clothes to Wear

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:12-14

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Time to Change Clothes

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:5-11

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Reasons to Keep Looking Up

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Colossians Scripture: Colossians 3:3-4