Messages : Philippians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jun 10, 2018

The Blessings of Generosity

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:14-23

Sun, May 27, 2018

The Secret of Contentment

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:10-13

Sun, May 13, 2018

Right Thinking

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:8-9

Sun, Apr 29, 2018

God's Prescription for Inner Peace

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 4:2-7

Sun, Apr 22, 2018

Stand Fast In the Lord

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:17-4:1

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

One Thing I Do

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:12-16

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Really Getting to Know Jesus

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:10-11

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Where's Your Confidence?

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:4-9

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Rejoice and Beware

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 3:1-3

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

An Honorable Man

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 2:25-30