Messages : James Study - Brian Larson

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, May 11, 2014

Helping a Backslider

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 5:19-20

Sun, Apr 27, 2014

The Lord Our Healer

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 5:13-18

Sun, Mar 30, 2014

The Dangers of Riches

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 5:1-12

Sun, Mar 23, 2014

Getting Strife Out of Your Life, Pt. 4

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 4:13-17

Sun, Mar 16, 2014

Getting Strife Out of Your Life, Pt. 3

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 4:11-12

Sun, Feb 16, 2014

Getting Strife Out of Your Life, Pt. 2

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 4:4-10

Sun, Jan 26, 2014

Getting Strife Out of Your Life, Pt. 1

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 4:1-3

Sun, Jan 19, 2014

Discerning Wisdom From Above

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 3:13-18

Sun, Jan 12, 2014

How to Tame Your Tongue

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 3:2-12

Sun, Dec 29, 2013

A Teacher of God's Word

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: James Study - Brian Larson Scripture: James 3:1