Messages : Galatians

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 20, 2015

Who are You Trying to Impress, God or Man?

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 6:11-18

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

The Law of the Harvest

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 6:6-10

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Bearing One Another's Burdens

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 6:1-5

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Our Deeds or His Fruit

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:19-26

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Walking in the Spirit

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:16-18

Sun, Nov 08, 2015

Experiencing True Freedom

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:13-15

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Wolves in Sheep's Clothing

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:7-12

Sun, Oct 18, 2015

Beware of False Teachings

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 5:1-6

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Quit Trying!

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:21-31

Sun, Sep 20, 2015

Til Christ Be Formed In You

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Galatians Scripture: Galatians 4:12-20