Messages from : Philippians

Back to Sermon Archive

Wed, Mar 30, 2011

Joy Is a Choice

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Scripture: Philippians 1:1-6

Sun, Sep 24, 2017

A 'Born of the Spirit' Fellowship

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:1-2

Sun, Oct 08, 2017

There's Joy in Thankfulness

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:3-6

Wed, Apr 13, 2011

God Opened the Door

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Scripture: Philippians 1:7-18

Sun, Oct 22, 2017

The Affection that Brings Joy

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:7-8

Sun, Oct 29, 2017

A Prayer for Us

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:9-11

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Always, the Gospel First

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:12-18

Wed, Apr 20, 2011

To Live is Christ

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Scripture: Philippians 1:19-30

Sun, Nov 26, 2017

Confident in Life or Death

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:19-26

Sun, Dec 10, 2017

How to Be a Worthy Citizen

Teacher: Brian Larson Series: Philippians Scripture: Philippians 1:27-30